Save 15%

D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark (2xCD)

hard rock, Fono, FONO ltd
Old price: 335.93 Р
285.54 Р
You save: 50.39 Р (15%)
Price in points: 476 points
FO997CD n
Out of stock

We (Solitude Productions) will add your email address to a special mailing list for this product. Once the product is in stock, you’ll get an email about it automatically, and your email address will be removed from the product’s mailing list.

The data will be visible to some members of our staff. If you’d like to have your personal data removed, send an email to

If you believe that your personal data has been misused, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. We’re obliged by EU General Data Protection Regulation to let you know about this right; we don’t actually intend to misuse your data.

D-A-D (Disneyland After Dark) - группа из Дании, начавшая свой путь ещё в ранних 80-ых и исполняющая мелодичный тяжелый рок. К своему пятилетию D-A-D даже получили контракт на миллион долларов от Warner Bros. и шанс попасть на американский рынок, но прорыва не получилось, и группа была вынуждена сосредоточиться на активности в Европе. "Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark" - вышедший в 2011 году одиннадцатый альбом датчан, номинированный на Danish Music Awards как "рок альбом года". Данное переиздание дополнено бонусным CD, включающим 5 акустических версий альбомных песен, а также 11 треков записанных живьем во время тура "Fast On Wheels".

CD 1
1 A New Age Moving In
2 I Want What She's Got
3 The End
4 Fast On Wheels
5 The Place Of The Heart
6 Last Time In Neverland
7 Breaking Them Heart By Heart
8 We All Fall Down
9 Wild Thing In The Woods
10 Can't Explain What It Means
11 Drag Me To The Curb
12 Your Lips Are Sealed
CD 2
1 I Want What She’s Got (Acoustic)
2 The End (Acoustic)
3 A New Age Moving In (Acoustic)
4 Last Time In Neverland (Acoustic)
5 The Place Of The Heart (Acoustic)
6 A New Age Moving In (Live)
7 Jihad (Live)
8 The End (Live)
9 Everything Glows (Live)
10 Ridin’ With Sue (Live)
11 Monster Philosophy (Live)
12 We All Fall Down (Live)
13 Last Time In Neverland (Live)
14 I Want What She’s Got (Live)
15 God’s Favorite (Live)
16 The Place of the Heart (Live)

Artist Country:
Album Year:
hard rock
Jewel Case
Additional info:
FONO LTD. по лицензии AFM Records
Cat No:
Release Year:
Country Of Manufacture: