DOOM:VS "Earthless" reissue on Vinyl

by Solitude Productions

DOOM:VS "Earthless" Vinyl

The reissue of the third album of the cult death doom metal of the group DOOM:VS, which was recorded with the participation of a special guest – the vocalist of the SATURNUS Thomas A.G. Jensen. Unlike the previous vinyl edition, this time album was mastered for three sides of vinyl, in order to achieve maximum sound quality. 2x12'' black or clear vinyl (100 pieces of each type), packed in a gatefold sleeve, finally represents «Earthless» in a form worthy of this dark masterpiece.

First press on 2x12'' LP (200 копий):

100 copies black vinyl
100 copies clear vinyl

We expect to ship all orders with this LP before the end of the April.

YPRES releases "Genus Vitiosum" on CD

by Solitude Productions
YPRES releases "Genus Vitiosum" on CD

Ypres is a band from St. Petersburg, which took the name after the city in Belgium, where chemical weapons of mass destruction were applied for the first time in history. Through 6 years of activity, the band released their debut album along with the followed EP, Genus Vitiosum, and manifested itself as a perfect example of ''classic'' post-metal. The latest release to date, the solid single EP Umwelt, has become a new milestone in the history of the band inevitably featuring, despite all the loyalty to the traditions of Americana and country music themes.

1 Via Longa Veniae 8:42
2 Ad Gloriam Ignorantiae! 6:49
3 Omnem Humanitatem Exuere 9:07
Bonus Track
4 Umwelt 11:07

AMBER TEARS release new album "When No Trails"

by Solitude Productions
AMBER TEARS release new album "When No Trails"

Undoubtedly, this is the one of the most awaited albums and brilliant releases on the Russian metal scene. The triumphant comeback of the famous pagan doom death metal band Amber Tears at the borderline of the retreat of winter and the awakening of nature emphasizes the album concept of emerging human experiences with nature. The breath of the northern forests is already filled with the ritual sounds of drums, while melodious guitar parts echo the crow cries.

When the past holds you for a long time and does not let you go, when you are not sure if you want changes to happen, you freeze between winter and spring ...

1 Спой Ветер, Спой Ворон
2 Где Я Остался
3 В Вихре Прошлых Дней
4 Под Светом Звезд
5 Там, Где Нет Весны

URZA releases album "The Omnipresence Of Loss"

by Solitude Productions
URZA releases album "The Omnipresence Of Loss"

The debut work by the group from Germany composed in the best traditions of funeral doom metal. This is not only the dark and ultra-heavy music enriched by delicious melodies contained in five long tracks, a unique impressive atmosphere is included together with a dense professional sound that bring Urza in line with the recognized apostles of the genre.

1 Lost In Decline
2 A History Of Ghosts
3 Path Of Tombs
4 From The Vaults To Extermination
5 Demystifying The Blackness

ARS ONIRICA release debut album "I: Cold"

by Solitude Productions
ARS ONIRICA release debut album "I: Cold"

The first full-length album of the Italian group Ars Onirica represents a junction between melodic doom metal, black metal and dark metal. This work inherits the demo that was released many years ago and has received high evaluation from the audience. The album contains a carefully crafted combination of dense reefs and atmospheric interludes, calm and aggressive moments, including acoustic parts and melodic guitar solos. This wide set of music components creates a unique mixture of the fleur of the classical groups of the 90s with the modern dark scene features appreciated by the fans of the genre.

1 Intro
2 In Between
3 La Nave
4 In Gloom
5 Cold... (Return To Nowhere)
6 Dust
7 The Loss

HELEVORN release new album "Aamamata"

by Solitude Productions

The album has been recorded at Psychosomatic studios by M.A Riutort and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, like their previous album, and the cover artwork has been made by Gonzalo Aeneas.

In the large list of contributions, you can find Heike Langhans of the Swedish band Draconian, who sings in a song of the album.

This new disc is a bit more epic, intense and dark than the previous ‘Compassion Forlorn’, who had excellent reviews and took the band to play in several European cities, and it will delight to all the Doom Metal fans over the world.

1 A Sail To Sanity
2 Goodbye, Hope
3 Blackened Waves
4 Aurora
5 Forgotten Fields
6 Nostrum Mare (Et Deixo Un Pont De Mar Blava)
7 Once Upon A War
8 The Path To Puya
9 La Sibil·La

Product Page

Solitude Productions launches COMPILATION 2018

by Solitude Productions

Solitude Productions / BadMoodMan Music presents FREE 2018 Label Sampler to highlight another year of incredible music featuring the best doom metal bands from around the world. The sampler features 15 tracks from recent releases by DOOM:VS, HELLLIGHT, SORROWFUL LAND, SELF-HATRED, MAJESTIC DOWNFALL, IVAN & new bands debuted this year - MAZE OF FEELINGS, ROME IN MONOCHROME, POSTMORTAL, LONESHORE, VOIDHAVEN, PAINTHING! Download or Stream for FREE!

Download or stream it for FREE here -


1. Maze Of Feelings - Where Orphaned Daughters Cry
2. Rome In Monochrome - Paranoia Pitch Black
3. Postmortal - Elusion
4. Self-hatred - Epitaf
5. Doomed - Aura
6. Shallow Rivers - Water Awakes
7. Doom:VS - The Lachrymal Sleep
8. Loneshore - Effigy
9. Ivan - Time Is Lost
10. Voidhaven - The Floating Grave
11. Sorrowful Land - Weep On, Weep On
12. Painthing - The Shell I Live In
13. HellLight - Ocean
14. Majestic Downfall - Waters Of Fate
15. Mournful Congregation - The Waterless Streams

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL release new album "Waters Of Fate"

by Solitude Productions
MAJESTIC DOWNFALL release new album "Waters Of Fate"

The new full-length album by Majestic Downfall is, without a doubt, the strongest band's release to date. Sophisticated compositions, sound and concept: all these elements are perfectly combined to reflect the unique face of the group and its vision of the doom death metal style, which consists in a refined alloy of heaviness, atmosphere and melody. The music of despair, the music of pain. Too personal and too emotional to live it through every time, and too beautiful to be able to reject every new listening! Co-release with Weird Truth Productions.

Product page

1 Veins
2 Waters Of Fate
3 Contagious Symmetry
4 Spore
5 Collapsed Pitch Black
Bonus Track
6 Waters Of Faith

HELLLIGHT release new album "As We Slowly Fade"

by Solitude Productions

The new full-length album from the Brazilian masters of atmospheric doom death metal HellLight demonstrates the loyalty of the band to their unique sound, recognizable from the first notes, carefully combined with the development of their ideas. Avoiding copying themselves or other genre representatives, the band produced a brilliant material filled with a ponderous atmosphere, melodies, and memorable guitar solos. The feast of grief continues!

Product page

1 Intro 02:39
2 As We Slowly Fade 11:52
3 While The Moon Darkens 11:24
4 The Ghost 10:17
5 Bridge Between Life And Death 09:05
6 The Land Of Broken Dreams 08:47
7 Ocean 10:52

PAINTHING released debut album "Where Are You Now...?"

by Solitude Productions

The debut album by the Polish band Painthing that has been recorded after many years of professional activity and a number of gigs. This is a verified depressive doom death metal in vein of the golden age of the style in 1990s. The original combination of depressive mood with catchy melodies and heaviness is complemented by the disc design made by Michal "Xaay" Loranc (known for working with Nile, Behemoth and other bands).

Product page

1 Between
2 Widow And The King
3 Buzz And Madness
4 The Shell I Live In
5 Psychosis 4:48
6 Only Death Will Divide Us
7 To Live Is To Fight
8 So Be It


No posts found

Write a review