The Eternal - Kartika (2xCD)

gothic metal, Firebox Records
719.86 Р
Price in points: 1200 points
Out of stock

We (Solitude Productions) will add your email address to a special mailing list for this product. Once the product is in stock, you’ll get an email about it automatically, and your email address will be removed from the product’s mailing list.

The data will be visible to some members of our staff. If you’d like to have your personal data removed, send an email to

If you believe that your personal data has been misused, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. We’re obliged by EU General Data Protection Regulation to let you know about this right; we don’t actually intend to misuse your data.

Drums recorded @ Mixamster Studios, Adelaide, South Australia, December 2007 Guitars recorded @ Jam Hut Studios & The Dragons Den, Melbourne, Australia, December 2007 - January 2008 Bass, vocals & acoustic guitar recorded @ Palm Studios, Melbourne, Australia, January 2008 Mixed @ Palm Studios II, Tallinn, Estonia, April - May 2008 Mastered @ Crystal Mastering, Melbourne, Australia, August 2008 Artwork by [...] | Photography taken at Her Majesty's Theatre, Melbourne, Australia e: info The Eternal | PO Box 145 | Northcote, Vic 3070 | Australia The Eternal use ESP Guitars & Dean Markley Strings exclusively. [Booklet, bonus disc] 2-1 to 2-4 Engineered, Mixed & Produced [...] @ No. 13 Studios, Melbourne, Australia [Back sleeve] © The Eternal (p) Firebox 2008 The catalog number in the Matrices is misprinted - 035 instead of 053. The sub-title "(Previously Unreleased Demo)" of tracks 2-1 to 2-4 is printed in the tracklisting in the booklet. On the disc label of the bonus disc only the sub-title "(Unreleased Demo)" is printed for these tracks. No sub-title for tracks 2-1 to 2-4 is printed on the back sleeve's tracklisting. Released in a slim double jewel case; includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.

1-1 Silence 6:04
1-2 Without Reason 4:47
1-3 Lost Our Way 4:33
1-4 Self Inflicted 3:59
1-5 Blood 9:37
1-6 A Pale Reflection 5:03
1-7 Sunshine 4:02
1-8 Illuminate 4:11
1-9 Walk Beside You 4:55
1-10 Kartika 2:30
1-11 Means For An Ending 4:20
1-12 Brighter Day 7:07
Bonus Disc:
2-1 Frozen Sun (Previously Unreleased Demo) 6:16
2-2 July (Previously Unreleased Demo) 6:09
2-3 Inside The Grey (Previously Unreleased Demo) 4:29
2-4 Last Embrace (Previously Unreleased Demo) 5:02
2-5 Self Inflicted (Inflicted Self Remix) 3:19
2-6 Blood (Draconian Drone / Dark Insight Demix) 9:09

The Eternal
Artist Country:
Album Year:
gothic metal
Jewel Case
Firebox Records
Cat No:
Release Year:
6 430015 100534
Country Of Manufacture: