V/A - He's No Good To Me Dead (CD)

sludge doom metal, Game Two Records
419.92 Р
Price in points: 700 points
GT-14 n
Out of stock

We (Solitude Productions) will add your email address to a special mailing list for this product. Once the product is in stock, you’ll get an email about it automatically, and your email address will be removed from the product’s mailing list.

The data will be visible to some members of our staff. If you’d like to have your personal data removed, send an email to store@solitude-prod.com.

If you believe that your personal data has been misused, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. We’re obliged by EU General Data Protection Regulation to let you know about this right; we don’t actually intend to misuse your data.

Jewel case release. 8 pages fold-out booklet. Rear inlay is completely white. Grief recorded 3/99 at Headroom. Subsanity: tracks 7 to 10 recorded 1/4/99 - 1/5/99 at A.K.S. (Okc), and track 11 recorded at Première (Okc) in 1996. All music and lyrics © 1999 Subsanity Bongzilla recorded live at Ocayz Corral 4/4/99. Sourvein recorded May 27th, 1999 at Bank Studios, Nola. Mixed at Low Budget?? An additional track of Sourvein, "Plead the 5th", is mentioned in the booklet and on the rear cover, but doesn't appear on the CD. Mastered at Audio Park, Denver, CO. 1-3 Negative Reaction 4-6 Grief 7-11 Subsanity 12-13 Bongzilla 14-18 Sourvein

1 MMU Man 7:08
2 Cosmic Vertical Overlap 7:25
3 Hurtling Through The Cosmos 6:36
4 Time To Face Your Chake 4:34
5 Tarpar 4:40
6 Suffer In Silence 2:21
7 World Of Scum 1:58
8 Spaced Wizard 2:22
9 Cursed Chains 3:27
10 Fodder For The Dumb 1:20
11 Frozen Sunset 3:56
12 Trinity (Live) 6:43
13 Witch Weed (Live) 6:35
14 Waste Of Mine 3:55
15 Uneasy 4:02
16 Intake 3:54
17 Bearing Me Not 3:12

Artist Country:
United States
Album Year:
He's No Good To Me Dead
sludge doom metal
CD Album
Jewel Case
Game Two Records
Cat No:
Release Year:
Country Of Manufacture: