Format: CD
Release Date: 20.02.2017
Country: Belgium
Genre: Electic Doom Death / Black Metal

Buy CD

“Into the Arms of Darkness”, Marche Funebre’s third album, is a stepping stone in the band’s discography. It combines a massive production with matured song writing, polished through the years while preserving the same passion and energy as ever. Compared to band’s previous work, the new material also incorporates additional Black and Post-Black Metal influences. Co-release with Moscow Funeral League and Frozen Light. Limited to 500 copies.

1. Deprived (Into Darkness)
2. Capital of Rain
3. Uneven
4. Lullaby of Insanity
5. The Garden of All Things Wild


Format: CD
Release Date: 19.12.2016
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Doom Death Metal

Buy CD

The second album of the Ukrainian band does not follow popular trends in heavy music. It features the old good traditional doom death metal, just like at the first album by Crypt of Silence, which is mentally close to the first two albums of Mourning Beloveth, October Tide, My Dying Bride and the genre classics. This time the band, in their tries to demonstrate all the nuances of their skills to the audience, focused on the sound, having mixed and mastered the album at the Slow Burn Studio studio, previously worked with When Nothing Remains and Sorrowful Land.

1. Longest Winter
2. Insignificant Sense
3. Life Passed By
4. Meridian


Format: CD
Release Date: 05.12.2016
Country: Portugal
Genre: Gothic Doom Death

Buy CD

The third full-length album by the Portuguese doom metal band A Dream Of Poe completes the trilogy that began with the acclaimed album «The Mirror Of Deliverance». «A Waltz For Apophenia» serves as the final of the journey of self-discovery of the main lyrical character started at the debut full-length album. While in the two previous albums the character was facing mostly his inner fears, this time he is facing the real world he has to overcome. «A Waltz For Apophenia» is a mature doom-album that absorbed all the best from previous works of the band organically combining melodic clean vocals with growls. The dark heavy riffs, mournful melodies and furious guitar solos personify the loneliness of the Azores, the pain and suffering of their inhabitants living among the violence of volcanoes and other forces of nature. The most of musicians previously participated in the recording of the first two full-length albums by A Dream Of Poe appear among the guests at the «A Waltz For Apophenia»: Joao Melo (The Quiet Bottom), Antonio Neves (In Peccatum), Nelson Felix (Spank Lord, Sanctus Nosferatu ), Paulo Bettencourt (Morbid Death) and Kostas Panagiotou (Pantheist). The 12-page booklet and the album cover crafted by Augusto Peixoto (Irondoomdesign) complement «A Waltz For Apophenia» to perfection.

1. La Mort Blanche
2. Abyss, My Lover
3. Pareidolia
4. Vultos II
5. Abyss, The Destroyer
6. The Voice Of Fire
7. A Valsa Dos Corvos
8. Worlds End Close


Format: CD
Release Date: 21.11.2016
Country: Finland
Genre: Doom Death Metal

Buy CD

Finnish masters of doom death metal are back with their fifth album «The Grand Wall». This album is more aggressive compared to the previous ones, but melancholy still presents and goes hand in hand with aggression. The lyrics move more between philosophical aspects, introspection and how people react to sudden loss in life. There’s a grand wall standing on your way. Co-release with Moscow Funeral League and Frozen Light. Limited to 500 copies.

1. Open the Doors to Red
2. Sundered
3. In the Looming Bitterness
4. The Perfect Cut
5. Wings in Water
6. The Grand Wall


Format: CD
Release Date: 07.11.2016
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Atmospheric Doom Death

Buy CD

The debut full-length album by the leader of the Ukrainian band Edenian, Max Molodtsov, offers a 50-minutes long journey to the world of gloomy and hasteless, but atmospheric doom-death, where brutal elements are contrasted by melancholic interludes.The lyrics of the “Of Ruins…” album are based on the classical English poetry from the 19th century and the original author’s verses. Mixed and mastered at Slow Burn Studio (When Nothing Remains, Crypt Of Silence).

1. A Reminiscence
2. Requiescat
3. On Another’s Sorrow
4. Of Ruins…
5. In The Time Of Tyrants
6. Echoes Of Endless Silence


Format: CD
Release Date: 24.10.2016
Country: Russia
Genre: Dark Doom Death

Buy CD

The long-awaited fifth album by the masters of gloomy doom death metal from Moscow suburbs is ready to please listeners by traditional features and members from the classical band line-up. The term “traditional sound Revelations of Rain” hides thoughtful compositions, unique melodies, darkness and atmosphere. However, the trend towards harsher sound distinguishes “Akrasia” among the early band albums. One of the brilliant representatives of Russian doom death metal scene once again presents another masterpiece confirming their high status.

1. Altar Of Whores
2. Through Phobetor’s Night
3. Scaffold
4. In Joy And Sorrow
5. Instead Of A Thousand Words
6. Demons Of Mercy
7. Root Of All Evil
8. On Snow Wings